Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Trophy competition results from 2009/2010

A full listing of matches played in the competition throughout the season

Available competitions and seasons   
Saturday, 8th May 2010
Barrow (CONF)2Stevenage Borough (CONF)117,500
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Semi Final 2nd Leg
Saturday, 20th March 2010
Barrow (CONF)2Salisbury City (CONF)13,070
Barrow won 3-1 on aggregate
Stevenage Borough (CONF)0Kidderminster Harriers (CONF)01,622
Stevenage Borough won 5-1 on aggregate
Semi Final 1st Leg
Saturday, 13th March 2010
Kidderminster Harriers (CONF)1Stevenage Borough (CONF)52,433
Salisbury City (CONF)0Barrow (CONF)11,782
4th Round
Saturday, 20th February 2010
Oxford United (CONF)1Kidderminster Harriers (CONF)23,358
Salisbury City (CONF)2Tamworth (CONF)11,012
Stevenage Borough (CONF)2Workington (CNFN)11,510
Tuesday, 2nd March 2010
Barrow (CONF)2York City (CONF)11,525
3rd Round Replay
Tuesday, 9th February 2010
Gateshead (CONF)2Barrow (CONF)3312
Salisbury City (CONF)2Cambridge United (CONF)1592
3rd Round
Saturday, 30th January 2010
AFC Wimbledon (CONF)2Workington (CNFN)32,301
Chelmsford City (CNFS)1Oxford United (CONF)31,347
Stevenage Borough (CONF)4Dover Athletic (CNFS)11,203
York City (CONF)1Corby Town (CNFN)02,205
Monday, 1st February 2010
Worcester City (CNFS)0Kidderminster Harriers (CONF)11,693
Tuesday, 2nd February 2010
Barrow (CONF)1Gateshead (CONF)11,200
Cambridge United (CONF)0Salisbury City (CONF)01,237
Guiseley (NPL)0Tamworth (CONF)1281
2nd Round Replay
Tuesday, 26th January 2010
Carshalton Athletic (IPL)0Worcester City (CNFS)4259
Eastbourne Borough (CONF)0Cambridge United (CONF)2525
Tamworth (CONF)2Gainsborough Trinity (CNFN)1392
York City (CONF)1Newport County (CNFS)01,378
2nd Round
Tuesday, 12th January 2010
Blyth Spartans (CNFN)1Guiseley (NPL)2350
Fleetwood Town (CNFN)0Dover Athletic (CNFS)1871
Monday, 18th January 2010
Chelmsford City (CNFS)2Crawley Town (CONF)1715
Worcester City (CNFS)1Carshalton Athletic (IPL)1468
Tuesday, 19th January 2010
AFC Wimbledon (CONF)3Altrincham (CONF)11,450
Cambridge United (CONF)2Eastbourne Borough (CONF)2913
Gainsborough Trinity (CNFN)0Tamworth (CONF)0291
Gateshead (CONF)1Chippenham Town (SPL)0216
Kidderminster Harriers (CONF)3Lewes (CNFS)2654
Maidenhead United (CNFS)0Barrow (CONF)1301
Oxford United (CONF)1Woking (CNFS)01,581
Stevenage Borough (CONF)6Vauxhall Motors (CNFN)0678
Workington (CNFN)2Rushden & Diamonds (CONF)1252
Wednesday, 20th January 2010
Newport County (CNFS)0York City (CONF)01,040
Stalybridge Celtic (CNFN)1Corby Town (CNFN)2253
Saturday, 30th January 2010
Salisbury City (CONF)2Maidstone United (IPL)0746
1st Round Replay
Tuesday, 15th December 2009
Altrincham (CONF)1Wrexham (CONF)0407
Chippenham Town (SPL)2Arlesey Town (N/L)0235
Gainsborough Trinity (CNFN)1Southport (CNFN)0218
Harrogate Town (CNFN)0Gateshead (CONF)2160
Northwood (N/L)0Carshalton Athletic (IPL)5142
Truro City (SPL)0Chelmsford City (CNFS)1322
York City (CONF)3Hinckley United (CNFN)1853
Tuesday, 22nd December 2009
Lewes (CNFS)3Hampton & Richmond Borough (CNFS)1217
1st Round
Friday, 11th December 2009
Chester City (N/L)0Fleetwood Town (CNFN)1518
Saturday, 12th December 2009
AFC Wimbledon (CONF)2Boreham Wood (IPL)11,306
Arlesey Town (N/L)1Chippenham Town (SPL)1221
Bashley (SPL)2Crawley Town (CONF)3335
Bishop's Stortford (CNFS)1Maidenhead United (CNFS)2245
Blyth Spartans (CNFN)2Ilkeston (CNFN)0419
Cambridge United (CONF)3Luton Town (CONF)11,665
Carshalton Athletic (IPL)1Northwood (N/L)1231
Chelmsford City (CNFS)2Truro City (SPL)2701
Corby Town (CNFN)2Farsley (N/L)0242
Farnborough (SPL)1Newport County (CNFS)3805
Gateshead (CONF)1Harrogate Town (CNFN)1302
Guiseley (NPL)1Redditch United (CNFN)0245
Hampton & Richmond Borough (CNFS)0Lewes (CNFS)0256
Havant & Waterlooville (CNFS)2Dover Athletic (CNFS)3483
Hinckley United (CNFN)0York City (CONF)0586
Kettering Town (CONF)0Barrow (CONF)1763
Mansfield Town (CONF)0Tamworth (CONF)21,467
Matlock Town (NPL)0Kidderminster Harriers (CONF)2460
Nantwich Town (NPL)0Stalybridge Celtic (CNFN)3581
Oxford United (CONF)1Hayes & Yeading United (CONF)01,803
Rushden & Diamonds (CONF)1Billericay Town (IPL)0696
Southport (CNFN)2Gainsborough Trinity (CNFN)2478
Stevenage Borough (CONF)2Ebbsfleet United (CONF)0809
Vauxhall Motors (CNFN)PKing's Lynn (N/L)P
Vauxhall Motors received a bye following the winding up of King's Lynn Football Club.
Welling United (CNFS)0Eastbourne Borough (CONF)1437
Weymouth (CNFS)0Salisbury City (CONF)1642
Woking (CNFS)1Forest Green Rovers (CONF)0956
Worcester City (CNFS)3Grays Athletic (CONF)1545
Workington (CNFN)2Nuneaton Town (SPL)1319
Wrexham (CONF)0Altrincham (CONF)01,065
Tuesday, 19th January 2010
Maidstone United (IPL)0Histon (CONF)3238
Histon removed from the competition after being found guilty of fielding an unregistered player, and Maidstone United awarded the tie.