Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Lincoln City 1 Forest Green Rovers 1 Match Centre

Saturday, 24th September 2011

Blue Square (Conference) Premier Kick Off: 15:00 Venue: Sincil Bank Attendance: 2,076
Click for Lincoln City squad list Lincoln City
Hone 60
1 - 1 Forest Green
McDonald 2
Click for Forest Green Rovers squad list
Match Finished
Time   Comments
- mc-whistle Match ends, Lincoln City 1, Forest Green Rovers 1.
90+0 mc-whistle Second Half ends, Lincoln City 1, Forest Green Rovers 1.
88   Substitution, Forest Green Rovers. Chris Allen replaces Curtis McDonald.
87   Corner, Lincoln City.
86   Corner, Lincoln City.
81   Substitution, Lincoln City. Josh O'Keefe replaces Jean-Francois Christophe.
78   Corner, Forest Green Rovers.
77   Corner, Lincoln City.
73   Substitution, Lincoln City. Sam Smith replaces Kyle Perry.
63   Substitution, Forest Green Rovers. Charlie Griffin replaces Kieran Forbes.
60 mc-goal Goal! Lincoln City 1, Forest Green Rovers 1. Daniel Hone (Lincoln City) header from the centre of the box to the bottom left corner. Assisted by John Nutter with a cross.
52   Substitution, Forest Green Rovers. Wayne Turk replaces Al Bangura.
-   Second Half begins Lincoln City 0, Forest Green Rovers 1.
45+0 mc-whistle First Half ends, Lincoln City 0, Forest Green Rovers 1.
41 mc-yellow Curtis McDonald (Forest Green Rovers) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.
33 mc-yellow Alan Power (Lincoln City) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.
16   Corner, Lincoln City.
2 mc-goal Goal! Lincoln City 0, Forest Green Rovers 1. Curtis McDonald (Forest Green Rovers) header from the left side of the six yard box to the top left corner. Assisted by Jared Hodgkiss with a cross.
1   Corner, Forest Green Rovers.
-   First Half begins.
-   Lineups are announced and players are warming up.
Starting line-ups
1 Joe Anyon
3 John Nutter
5 Josh Gowling
13 Tony Sinclair
6 Daniel Hone
27 Jean-Francois Christophe (O'Keefe 81)
8 Alan Power
10 Ali Fuseini
30 Gavin McCallum
15 Simon Russell
9 Kyle Perry (Smith 73)
23 Josh O'Keefe (Christophe 81)
17 Nicky Nicolau
19 Bradley Barraclough
14 Sam Smith (Perry 73)
16 Mitchell Nelson
Starting line-ups
1 James Bittner
16 Luke Graham
5 Jamie Turley
2 Jared Hodgkiss
3 Chris Stokes
17 Curtis McDonald (Allen 88)
19 James Rowe
8 Yan Klukowski
11 Kieron Forbes (Griffin 63)
20 Al Bangura (Turk 52)
7 James Norwood
13 Matt Bulman
4 Wayne Turk (Bangura 52)
12 Jeffrey Imudia
10 Charlie Griffin (Forbes 63)
18 Chris Allen (McDonald 88)

Click here to see a full list of the football results from Saturday, 24th September 2011.