Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 6 4 30 22
Away 19 0 5 14 16 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 9 11 18 46 68
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1908 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 LEEDS CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 Barnsley A League L 0-4 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 Hull City A League L 0-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 Birmingham A League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1909 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 3-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 Leeds City A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 HULL CITY H League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1909 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 CHESTERFIELD H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 Glossop North End A League L 0-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 31 Mar 1909 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-5 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 Fulham A League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 0-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table