Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford Park Avenue's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Bradford Park Avenue during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 2 8 30 25
Away 19 4 4 11 21 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 13 6 19 51 59
Click here to view Bradford Park Avenue's complete league history View Bradford Park Avenue's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1908 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1908 Birmingham A League L 1-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 1908 BIRMINGHAM H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 1-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 BURNLEY H League L 2-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 Clapton Orient A League L 0-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 Barnsley A League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 1908 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 3-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 Hull City A League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1908 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1909 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 Chesterfield A League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1909 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 4-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 1909 Burnley A League D 3-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Mar 1909 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 Leeds City A League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table