Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gainsborough Trinity's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Gainsborough Trinity during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 3 4 30 20
Away 19 3 5 11 19 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 15 8 15 49 70
Click here to view Gainsborough Trinity's complete league history View Gainsborough Trinity's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 05 Sep 1908 BIRMINGHAM H League L 1-3 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-4 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 Grimsby Town A League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 FULHAM H League D 1-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 Burnley A League L 2-5 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 21 Oct 1908 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-4 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 Clapton Orient A League D 2-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 LEEDS CITY H League D 1-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 Barnsley A League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 Hull City A League L 1-5 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1908 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 3-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 Birmingham A League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-3 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 Fulham A League L 0-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1909 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 1909 Glossop North End A League D 2-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 Leeds City A League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 Derby County A League L 0-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1909 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 Chesterfield A League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 The Northolme     Stats Table