Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 14 2 3 44 15
Away 19 5 4 10 19 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 19 6 13 63 39
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1908 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 Leeds City A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 Derby County A League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 Chesterfield A League W 4-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 Stockport County A League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 Birmingham A League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 5-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 2-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 Clapton Orient A League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 4-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 BARNSLEY H League W 4-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 Blackpool A League W 3-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1909 Glossop North End A League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 0-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 Fulham A League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 BURNLEY H League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 1909 Oldham Athletic A League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Thu 29 Apr 1909 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table