Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 14 4 1 39 9
Away 19 3 2 14 16 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 17 6 15 55 43
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 05 Sep 1908 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 Glossop North End A League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 BIRMINGHAM H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 4-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 Fulham A League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 BURNLEY H League W 4-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 Clapton Orient A League L 0-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 1908 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 4-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 LEEDS CITY H League W 6-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 Birmingham A League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Mar 1909 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 1909 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 Leeds City A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 1909 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Thu 29 Apr 1909 Hull City A League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table