Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 2 6 25 19
Away 19 3 1 15 14 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 14 3 21 39 71
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1908 Grimsby Town A League L 0-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 Fulham A League L 1-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 Leeds City A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 HULL CITY H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 Derby County A League L 0-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 Birmingham A League L 2-4 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 2-3 The Northolme     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1909 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 Burnley A League L 1-5 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 Clapton Orient A League L 0-5 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1909 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Mar 1909 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 Hull City A League L 1-4 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 Glossop North End A League L 0-3 North Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-4 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table