Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 5 2 42 12
Away 19 8 6 5 25 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 20 11 7 67 32
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1908 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 Leeds City A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 BARNSLEY H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 Hull City A League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 CHESTERFIELD H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 2-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 Fulham A League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 BURNLEY H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1908 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 3-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1909 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Mar 1909 Chesterfield A League W 3-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 Birmingham A League D 3-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 Grimsby Town A League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 FULHAM H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1909 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table