Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 10 6 3 32 12
Away 19 4 5 10 24 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 14 11 13 56 48
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1908 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1908 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Wed 16 Sep 1908 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 Birmingham A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 Grimsby Town A League L 0-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 FULHAM H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 Burnley A League W 5-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 5-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 Leeds City A League L 2-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1908 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 Blackpool A League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 Glossop North End A League L 2-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 0-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1909 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1909 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 Clapton Orient A League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 Hull City A League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table