Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Glossop North End's results from season 1909/1910

Results of games featuring Glossop North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 14 1 4 42 18
Away 19 4 6 9 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 18 7 13 64 57
Click here to view Glossop North End's complete league history View Glossop North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 04 Sep 1909 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1909 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 13 Sep 1909 Birmingham A League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1909 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1909 Leeds City A League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1909 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1909 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 3-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1909 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1909 Manchester City A League D 3-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1909 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 1-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1909 Lincoln City A League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1909 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1909 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1909 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1909 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1909 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 3-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-1 North Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1909 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 6-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1910 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1910 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1910 FULHAM H League L 0-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1910 LEEDS CITY H League W 2-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1910 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1910 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 4-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1910 Grimsby Town A League L 0-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1910 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1910 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1910 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1910 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1910 BLACKPOOL H League L 2-3 North Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Apr 1910 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1910 Hull City A League L 2-4 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1910 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1910 Stockport County A League L 0-5 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1910 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-2 North Road     Stats Table
Thu 28 Apr 1910 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1910 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-1 North Road     Stats Table