Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Grimsby Town's results from season 1909/1910

Results of games featuring Grimsby Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 3 8 31 19
Away 19 1 3 15 19 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 9 6 23 50 77
Click here to view Grimsby Town's complete league history View Grimsby Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 01 Sep 1909 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1909 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1909 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1909 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1909 HULL CITY H League L 2-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1909 Derby County A League L 0-6 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1909 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1909 Glossop North End A League L 0-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1909 West Bromwich Albion A League L 3-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1909 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1909 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1909 FULHAM H League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1909 Burnley A League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 3-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1909 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-8 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1909 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1909 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1909 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1910 Hull City A League L 1-5 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1910 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1910 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 1910 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-6 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1910 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 1910 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1910 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1910 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1910 Birmingham A League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1910 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1910 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1910 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1910 LEICESTER FOSSE H League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1910 Fulham A League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1910 BURNLEY H League W 5-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1910 Leeds City A League L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1910 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1910 BARNSLEY H League W 7-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1910 Gainsborough Trinity A League D 1-1 The Northolme     Stats Table