Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1909/1910

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 13 4 2 52 19
Away 19 10 3 6 28 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 23 7 8 80 46
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 02 Sep 1909 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1909 LEEDS CITY H League W 3-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1909 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1909 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1909 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 5-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1909 Grimsby Town A League W 3-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1909 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1909 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 11 Oct 1909 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1909 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1909 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1909 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1909 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1909 Derby County A League L 0-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1909 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1909 Glossop North End A League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1909 BIRMINGHAM H League W 7-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1909 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1909 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 4-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1909 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1909 FULHAM H League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1910 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 5-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1910 Leeds City A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1910 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1910 Manchester City A League L 0-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1910 Lincoln City A League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1910 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1910 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1910 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1910 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1910 BURNLEY H League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1910 Stockport County A League W 5-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1910 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Thu 14 Apr 1910 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1910 Birmingham A League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 20 Apr 1910 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 1-0 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1910 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 5-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1910 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table