Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Newcastle United's results from season 1909/1910

Results of games featuring Newcastle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 3 5 33 22
Away 19 8 4 7 37 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 19 7 12 70 56
Click here to view Newcastle United's complete league history View Newcastle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 01 Sep 1909 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1909 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1909 Everton A League W 4-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Sep 1909 Bolton Wanderers A League W 4-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1909 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1909 Sunderland A League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1909 EVERTON H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1909 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1909 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1909 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1909 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1909 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1909 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1909 Preston North End A League L 0-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1909 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1909 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1909 Liverpool A League L 5-6 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1909 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1909 Sheffield United A League L 0-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1909 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1909 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1910 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1910 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1910 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1910 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1910 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 3-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1910 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Mar 1910 Bradford City A League D 3-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1910 BURY H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1910 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1910 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1910 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1910 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 13 Apr 1910 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1910 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 1910 Bristol City A League W 3-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1910 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1910 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table