Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results from season 1910/1911

Results of games featuring Burnley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 9 1 31 18
Away 19 4 6 9 14 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 13 15 10 45 45
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1910 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1910 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1910 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1910 BIRMINGHAM H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1910 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1910 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1910 Fulham A League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1910 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1910 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1910 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 2-1 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1910 LEEDS CITY H League W 4-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1910 Stockport County A League L 2-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1910 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1910 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1910 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1910 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1910 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1910 Clapton Orient A League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1910 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1910 Hull City A League L 0-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1910 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1911 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1911 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1911 Birmingham A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1911 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1911 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1911 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1911 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1911 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 5-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 20 Mar 1911 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1911 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1911 Leeds City A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1911 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1911 Leicester Fosse A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1911 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1911 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1911 Chelsea A League L 0-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1911 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table