Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1910/1911

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 7 5 7 26 26
Away 19 2 8 9 17 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 9 13 16 43 58
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 01 Sep 1910 BURY H League W 5-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1910 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1910 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1910 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1910 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1910 Bury A League L 2-5 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1910 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1910 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1910 SUNDERLAND H League D 3-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1910 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1910 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1910 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1910 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1910 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1910 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1910 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1910 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1910 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1910 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1910 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1910 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Jan 1911 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1911 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1911 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1911 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1911 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1911 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1911 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1911 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1911 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1911 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1911 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1911 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1911 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1911 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1911 The Wednesday A League L 1-4 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1911 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1911 Newcastle United A League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table