Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bolton Wanderers's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Bolton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 5 6 35 27
Away 19 3 3 13 33 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 11 8 19 68 84
Click here to view Bolton Wanderers's complete league history View Bolton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1914 Liverpool A League L 3-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 Oldham Athletic A League L 3-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1914 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1914 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Sunderland A League L 3-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 BRADFORD CITY H League L 3-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Burnley A League L 0-5 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Newcastle United A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1914 Sheffield United A League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 Aston Villa A League W 7-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1915 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 Manchester United A League L 1-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Mar 1915 The Wednesday A League L 0-7 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1915 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 1915 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Bradford City A League L 2-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 22 Mar 1915 Everton A League L 3-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1915 CHELSEA H League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1915 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table