Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham's results from season 1919/1920

Results of games featuring Birmingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 3 4 54 16
Away 21 10 5 6 31 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 24 8 10 85 34
Click here to view Birmingham's complete league history View Birmingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1919 HULL CITY H League W 4-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1919 South Shields A League L 0-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1919 Hull City A League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Sep 1919 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 4-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1919 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1919 Coventry City A League W 3-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1919 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1919 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1919 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1919 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1919 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1919 West Ham United A League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1919 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1919 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1919 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1919 Rotherham County A League W 3-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1919 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1919 STOKE H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1919 Grimsby Town A League W 3-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1919 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1919 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1919 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1920 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1920 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1920 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1920 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1920 Barnsley A League W 5-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1920 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1920 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1920 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 8-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1920 LINCOLN CITY H League W 7-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 15 Mar 1920 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1920 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1920 BURY H League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1920 Port Vale A League W 3-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1920 Fulham A League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1920 FULHAM H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1920 PORT VALE H League W 3-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1920 Clapton Orient A League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1920 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1920 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1920 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table