Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Barnsley's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Barnsley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 5 2 43 18
Away 21 8 3 10 24 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 8 12 67 52
Click here to view Barnsley's complete league history View Barnsley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 The Wednesday A League W 3-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1921 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1921 Crystal Palace A League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 BURY H League W 3-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Thu 06 Oct 1921 Notts. County A League W 4-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 07 Nov 1921 Rotherham County A League D 0-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 West Ham United A League L 0-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1921 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1921 Port Vale A League W 3-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 PORT VALE H League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 South Shields A League L 2-5 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 27 Feb 1922 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 Clapton Orient A League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1922 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 4-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 STOKE H League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1922 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 3-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 Stoke A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 Leeds United A League L 0-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 HULL CITY H League W 4-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 Hull City A League W 3-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Oakwell     Stats Table