Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 3 7 34 22
Away 21 4 6 11 26 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 9 18 60 64
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 Blackpool A League L 2-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1921 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1921 The Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Thu 17 Nov 1921 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 BURY H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1921 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1921 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1921 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 Port Vale A League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 PORT VALE H League W 3-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-5 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 Clapton Orient A League L 2-3 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1922 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 STOKE H League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1922 Stoke A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 Hull City A League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 South Shields A League L 1-3 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 SOUTH SHIELDS H League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 Crystal Palace A League L 1-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League W 4-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 Rotherham County A League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table