Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 8 3 31 12
Away 21 6 5 10 17 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 13 13 48 38
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1921 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 Port Vale A League W 1-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1921 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Clapton Orient A League L 2-4 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 South Shields A League W 1-0 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 STOKE H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 Stoke A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 Hull City A League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1921 HULL CITY H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1921 Notts. County A League L 1-4 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1921 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 Crystal Palace A League W 2-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 Rotherham County A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1922 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 BURY H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 1922 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 Leicester City A League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 COVENTRY CITY H League W 5-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 Barnsley A League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 BARNSLEY H League W 4-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table