Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelsea's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Chelsea during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 8 2 31 12
Away 21 5 7 9 20 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 15 11 51 37
Click here to view Chelsea's complete league history View Chelsea's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 Leicester City A League L 0-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Oldham Athletic A League W 5-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 22 Sep 1924 Stoke A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 Southampton A League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 FULHAM H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 South Shields A League D 1-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Port Vale A League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Barnsley A League D 3-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 Coventry City A League W 3-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 4-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 Fulham A League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 Stockport County A League L 0-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League L 2-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Hull City A League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1925 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1925 STOKE H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table