Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Clapton Orient's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Clapton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 7 6 22 13
Away 21 6 5 10 20 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 12 16 42 42
Click here to view Clapton Orient's complete league history View Clapton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1924 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Thu 02 Oct 1924 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 Leicester City A League L 2-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 STOKE H League L 0-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Portsmouth A League W 2-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Hull City A League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 Crystal Palace A League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Manchester United A League L 2-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 16 Feb 1925 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 South Shields A League L 0-2 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Port Vale A League L 2-4 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1925 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Fulham A League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 The Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table