Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Coventry City's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Coventry City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 32 26
Away 21 1 3 17 13 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 9 22 45 84
Click here to view Coventry City's complete league history View Coventry City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Manchester United A League L 1-5 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Stoke A League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 Oct 1924 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 The Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Port Vale A League L 0-4 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 2-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Barnsley A League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 2-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Hull City A League L 1-4 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Derby County A League L 1-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 SOUTH SHIELDS H League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 CHELSEA H League L 0-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 South Shields A League L 1-4 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Leicester City A League L 1-5 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1925 STOKE H League W 3-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Thu 12 Feb 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Mar 1925 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 FULHAM H League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Clapton Orient A League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1925 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Blackpool A League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table