Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 26 15
Away 21 3 5 13 11 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 11 18 37 57
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 STOKE H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Coventry City A League L 2-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 The Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 Crystal Palace A League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Hull City A League L 0-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Bradford City A League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 Stoke A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 16 Feb 1925 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 CHELSEA H League W 4-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Feb 1925 PORT VALE H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 FULHAM H League W 4-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 HULL CITY H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 South Shields A League W 1-0 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Port Vale A League L 1-4 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 Leicester City A League L 0-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table