Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stoke's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Stoke during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 8 6 22 17
Away 21 5 3 13 12 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 11 19 34 46
Click here to view Stoke's complete league history View Stoke's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1924 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 PORT VALE H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 22 Sep 1924 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 Clapton Orient A League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 South Shields A League L 0-4 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1925 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Hull City A League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Crystal Palace A League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Derby County A League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1925 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table