Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 1 6 29 19
Away 21 6 5 10 26 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 6 16 55 51
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Port Vale A League W 3-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 10 Sep 1924 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 South Shields A League D 3-3 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Blackpool A League W 4-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 Portsmouth A League D 2-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 Leicester City A League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 STOKE H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 Coventry City A League W 4-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 The Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Derby County A League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Hull City A League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-5 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 Stoke A League W 3-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 23 Mar 1925 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1925 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 Clapton Orient A League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1925 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table