Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelsea's results from season 1925/1926

Results of games featuring Chelsea during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 7 4 42 22
Away 21 9 7 5 34 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 14 9 76 49
Click here to view Chelsea's complete league history View Chelsea's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1925 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1925 Nottingham Forest A League W 5-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1925 Port Vale A League W 6-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1925 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1925 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1925 Clapton Orient A League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1925 FULHAM H League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1925 HULL CITY H League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1925 Darlington A League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1925 South Shields A League D 0-0 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1925 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1925 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1925 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1925 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1925 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1925 The Wednesday A League L 1-4 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1925 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1925 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1925 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1925 BLACKPOOL H League L 2-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1925 Derby County A League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1926 Bradford City A League L 2-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1926 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1926 Barnsley A League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1926 Fulham A League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 1926 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1926 Hull City A League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1926 DARLINGTON H League W 5-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1926 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1926 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1926 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1926 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1926 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 3-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1926 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1926 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1926 Southampton A League W 1-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1926 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1926 Stoke City A League W 3-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1926 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1926 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1926 Portsmouth A League L 0-4 Fratton Park     Stats Table