Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Clapton Orient's results from season 1925/1926

Results of games featuring Clapton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 30 21
Away 21 4 3 14 20 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 9 21 50 65
Click here to view Clapton Orient's complete league history View Clapton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1925 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1925 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1925 Barnsley A League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1925 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1925 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Thu 24 Sep 1925 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1925 Hull City A League L 0-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1925 DARLINGTON H League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1925 Bradford City A League W 3-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1925 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1925 Fulham A League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1925 Stoke City A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1925 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1925 Portsmouth A League L 2-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1925 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1925 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1925 Preston North End A League L 1-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1925 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1925 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1925 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1926 Port Vale A League L 2-4 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1926 BARNSLEY H League W 4-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1926 Stockport County A League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1926 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 1926 Chelsea A League W 3-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1926 Darlington A League L 0-6 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1926 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 08 Mar 1926 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1926 STOKE CITY H League W 4-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1926 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 1926 South Shields A League L 0-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1926 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1926 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1926 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1926 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1926 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1926 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1926 The Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1926 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1926 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1926 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table