Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Darlington's results from season 1925/1926

Results of games featuring Darlington during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 5 7 51 31
Away 21 5 5 11 21 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 10 18 72 77
Click here to view Darlington's complete league history View Darlington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1925 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1925 Derby County A League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1925 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1925 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1925 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1925 Port Vale A League L 1-6 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1925 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1925 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Wed 30 Sep 1925 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1925 Clapton Orient A League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Oct 1925 Southampton A League L 1-4 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1925 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1925 Middlesbrough A League L 2-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League W 7-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1925 Fulham A League L 0-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 4-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1925 The Wednesday A League L 0-4 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1925 STOKE CITY H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1925 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1925 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 3-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1925 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1925 Hull City A League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1926 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1926 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1926 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1926 PORT VALE H League W 4-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1926 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 08 Feb 1926 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1926 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 6-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1926 Chelsea A League L 2-5 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1926 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 01 Mar 1926 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1926 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1926 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1926 South Shields A League W 4-2 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1926 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 5-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1926 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1926 Stoke City A League L 1-6 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1926 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1926 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1926 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 3-4 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1926 Swansea Town A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table