Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1925/1926

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 7 6 34 28
Away 21 0 2 19 17 69
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 8 9 25 51 97
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1925 Stoke City A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1925 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1925 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1925 Clapton Orient A League L 1-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1925 Swansea Town A League L 0-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1925 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1925 The Wednesday A League L 2-6 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 4-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1925 Preston North End A League L 3-5 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1925 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1925 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1925 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1925 HULL CITY H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1925 Chelsea A League L 2-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1925 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1925 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1925 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1925 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1925 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1925 Derby County A League L 0-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1925 PORTSMOUTH H League D 3-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1925 Portsmouth A League L 0-4 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1926 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1926 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1926 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1926 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1926 South Shields A League L 2-4 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 1926 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1926 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1926 Middlesbrough A League L 0-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1926 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1926 PORT VALE H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1926 Hull City A League L 0-4 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1926 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1926 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1926 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1926 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1926 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-5 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1926 Blackpool A League L 1-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1926 Darlington A League L 2-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1926 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1926 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table