Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 47 24
Away 21 4 7 10 25 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 13 14 72 61
Click here to view Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s complete league history View Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 Sep 1929 Fulham A League D 3-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 EXETER CITY H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1929 FULHAM H League W 5-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 Southend United A League L 1-4 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1929 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 LUTON TOWN H League W 5-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 Walsall A League D 2-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 WATFORD H League W 3-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 Newport County A League D 1-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 4-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 Merthyr Town A League W 1-0 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1929 Gillingham A League W 5-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1929 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 Exeter City A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1930 Luton Town A League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1930 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Feb 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 Torquay United A League L 0-7 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 4-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Mar 1930 BRENTFORD H League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 3-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 1930 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1930 NORWICH CITY H League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1930 Norwich City A League L 0-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 5-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table