Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brighton & Hove Albion's results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Brighton & Hove Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 16 2 3 54 20
Away 21 5 6 10 33 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 8 13 87 63
Click here to view Brighton & Hove Albion's complete league history View Brighton & Hove Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1929 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 NORWICH CITY H League W 6-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1929 Watford A League L 0-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1929 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 4-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 Torquay United A League L 2-5 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 Northampton Town A League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 Southend United A League D 0-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 LUTON TOWN H League W 4-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1929 WALSALL H League W 4-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 FULHAM H League W 5-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1929 Brentford A League L 2-5 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1929 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1929 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 Norwich City A League L 0-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 Merthyr Town A League W 8-2 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 5-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 Gillingham A League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 03 Mar 1930 Newport County A League D 2-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 1930 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 Exeter City A League W 4-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Thu 27 Mar 1930 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 Luton Town A League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 02 Apr 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 4-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 Walsall A League L 0-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1930 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1930 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 Fulham A League L 1-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 Clapton Orient A League L 1-4 Millfields Road     Stats Table