Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Clapton Orient's results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Clapton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 8 3 38 21
Away 21 4 5 12 17 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 13 15 55 62
Click here to view Clapton Orient's complete league history View Clapton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1929 Brentford A League L 1-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 Merthyr Town A League W 1-0 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1929 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 Newport County A League D 0-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1929 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 Coventry City A League L 2-5 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 FULHAM H League L 2-4 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 Norwich City A League L 0-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1929 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1929 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1929 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1929 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 Torquay United A League W 5-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 Watford A League L 0-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 05 Feb 1930 Exeter City A League L 0-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1930 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 2-4 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 10 Mar 1930 Luton Town A League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 Crystal Palace A League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 Northampton Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 EXETER CITY H League W 3-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 Southend United A League L 1-4 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1930 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 6-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1930 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-5 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 4-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table