Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 5 7 38 28
Away 21 2 3 16 13 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 8 23 51 80
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1929 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1929 EXETER CITY H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 FULHAM H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1929 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 Norwich City A League L 0-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 Northampton Town A League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 3-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 Brentford A League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 Coventry City A League L 0-5 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1929 Newport County A League L 1-5 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1929 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 Merthyr Town A League D 1-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1929 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-5 Priestfield     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1929 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1929 Walsall A League W 2-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1930 WATFORD H League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 Fulham A League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1930 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 Crystal Palace A League L 1-5 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 5-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 BRENTFORD H League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 Clapton Orient A League L 0-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 Watford A League L 1-4 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 5-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1930 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1930 Southend United A League D 0-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 6-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table