Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Bristol Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 49 36
Away 21 4 5 12 26 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 8 18 75 92
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Brentford A League L 0-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 Exeter City A League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 Southend United A League L 0-4 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 1930 Torquay United A League D 3-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 5-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 Notts. County A League L 0-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Newport County A League D 1-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 WATFORD H League L 1-5 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-4 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 1930 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Fulham A League L 2-6 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Walsall A League L 2-4 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Norwich City A League W 3-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1930 THAMES H League W 4-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Clapton Orient A League L 1-3 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 3-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 BRENTFORD H League L 2-5 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 14 Jan 1931 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Jan 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 2-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 Luton Town A League L 1-4 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 2-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Watford A League D 2-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 2-5 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Swindon Town A League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Coventry City A League L 1-5 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Thames A League W 2-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 4-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table