Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 2 2 71 20
Away 21 5 5 11 36 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 7 13 107 71
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Southend United A League W 4-2 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 Torquay United A League L 1-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 5-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 Northampton Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 7-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Gillingham A League L 2-6 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 EXETER CITY H League W 7-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 FULHAM H League W 5-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Coventry City A League W 5-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 WALSALL H League W 6-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Thames A League W 2-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1930 WATFORD H League W 6-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Brentford A League L 2-8 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 BRENTFORD H League W 5-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Luton Town A League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Jan 1931 Newport County A League L 1-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Exeter City A League L 3-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Walsall A League L 1-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Norwich City A League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 THAMES H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Clapton Orient A League L 2-3 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Swindon Town A League D 4-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Watford A League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1931 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 5-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table