Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 40 29
Away 21 4 4 13 21 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 10 18 61 76
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Torquay United A League L 0-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 10 Sep 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1930 Newport County A League W 3-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 Brentford A League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 6-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 Southend United A League L 2-3 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 4-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 WATFORD H League W 4-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Walsall A League D 2-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Norwich City A League L 0-4 The Nest     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 THAMES H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Thames A League D 2-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-5 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 2-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1931 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 28 Jan 1931 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 Crystal Palace A League L 0-5 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 Luton Town A League L 1-4 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Clapton Orient A League W 2-0 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-5 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Watford A League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Swindon Town A League L 2-5 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 FULHAM H League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 EXETER CITY H League L 3-5 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table