Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 16 4 1 58 13
Away 21 8 7 6 39 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 24 11 7 97 46
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 THAMES H League W 4-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 FULHAM H League W 6-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 Norwich City A League D 2-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 1930 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Thu 02 Oct 1930 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 5-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Newport County A League W 3-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Exeter City A League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Torquay United A League W 4-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1930 Southend United A League L 1-2 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Jan 1931 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Bristol Rovers A League D 2-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 Clapton Orient A League W 4-1 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 5-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 Gillingham A League W 5-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 EXETER CITY H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Northampton Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 WALSALL H League W 6-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Walsall A League L 1-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Luton Town A League L 0-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 Thames A League D 0-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table