Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Thames's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Thames during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 34 20
Away 21 1 3 17 20 73
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 8 21 54 93
Click here to view Thames's complete league history View Thames's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 Notts. County A League L 0-4 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 WALSALL H League W 4-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Thu 11 Sep 1930 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Coventry City A League L 1-7 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 18 Sep 1930 Clapton Orient A League L 1-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 FULHAM H League D 0-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-4 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Watford A League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Exeter City A League L 3-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Torquay United A League L 1-5 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Brentford A League L 1-6 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1930 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Gillingham A League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 GILLINGHAM H League D 2-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Walsall A League L 0-6 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1931 Southend United A League L 0-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1931 Fulham A League L 2-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 3-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 16 Feb 1931 WATFORD H League W 3-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 4-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 Northampton Town A League L 1-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Norwich City A League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Luton Town A League L 0-8 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Newport County A League D 1-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table