Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Torquay United's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Torquay United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 56 26
Away 21 4 4 13 24 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 80 84
Click here to view Torquay United's complete league history View Torquay United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Newport County A League L 1-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 Southend United A League L 3-6 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Exeter City A League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 1930 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 3-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Walsall A League W 4-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 Northampton Town A League W 3-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 BRENTFORD H League L 0-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 6-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Norwich City A League L 0-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 THAMES H League W 5-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Clapton Orient A League L 0-4 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-4 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Watford A League L 0-6 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Swindon Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1930 FULHAM H League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Coventry City A League L 1-6 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Gillingham A League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 21 Jan 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 4-4 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 28 Jan 1931 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 WALSALL H League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Thames A League D 1-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 5-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 SWINDON TOWN H League W 5-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Fulham A League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 Crystal Palace A League L 0-5 Selhurst Park     Stats Table