Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Coventry City's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Coventry City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 2 2 74 28
Away 21 1 6 14 34 69
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 8 16 108 97
Click here to view Coventry City's complete league history View Coventry City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 Fulham A League L 3-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 THAMES H League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1931 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 Brentford A League L 2-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1931 Cardiff City A League L 1-6 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 EXETER CITY H League W 4-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 Gillingham A League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 6-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 White City Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 Torquay United A League D 3-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 4-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1931 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 5-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 Watford A League L 0-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 READING H League W 5-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 FULHAM H League D 5-5 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1932 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 Thames A League L 2-5 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Thu 28 Jan 1932 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 8-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1932 GILLINGHAM H League W 6-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1932 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 Clapton Orient A League L 2-5 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1932 Northampton Town A League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 Norwich City A League L 2-6 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 4-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 Mansfield Town A League D 3-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 WATFORD H League W 5-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 Southend United A League L 0-4 The Kursaal     Stats Table