Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Luton Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 16 1 4 62 25
Away 21 4 6 11 33 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 7 15 95 70
Click here to view Luton Town's complete league history View Luton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1931 Gillingham A League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 Fulham A League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1931 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 THAMES H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Sep 1931 Northampton Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 EXETER CITY H League W 6-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 Coventry City A League L 2-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 WATFORD H League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 White City Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 Torquay United A League W 2-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 Swindon Town A League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 Cardiff City A League L 1-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 READING H League W 6-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 11 Jan 1932 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 1-5 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 Southend United A League D 1-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1932 FULHAM H League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 Thames A League W 4-2 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1932 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1932 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 Mansfield Town A League L 2-5 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1932 NORWICH CITY H League W 7-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 6-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 13 Apr 1932 Watford A League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 SWINDON TOWN H League W 6-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 Norwich City A League D 3-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table