Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford City's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Bradford City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 43 24
Away 21 4 7 10 22 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 13 15 65 61
Click here to view Bradford City's complete league history View Bradford City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1932 West Ham United A League W 4-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1932 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 5-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 PORT VALE H League W 7-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 Millwall A League D 3-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 Charlton Athletic A League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 Preston North End A League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 BURY H League W 3-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 CHESTERFIELD H League W 4-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1933 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 MILLWALL H League L 1-5 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1933 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1933 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 2-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1933 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 Burnley A League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 1933 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-6 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 Stoke City A League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table