Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford Park Avenue's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Bradford Park Avenue during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 51 27
Away 21 4 4 13 26 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 77 71
Click here to view Bradford Park Avenue's complete league history View Bradford Park Avenue's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 Preston North End A League W 3-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1932 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 BURNLEY H League L 0-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1932 Oldham Athletic A League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 CHESTERFIELD H League W 5-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 Fulham A League L 2-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 Swansea Town A League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 BURY H League W 4-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 Port Vale A League L 1-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 3-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 3-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 1933 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 Stoke City A League L 0-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1933 Chesterfield A League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 FULHAM H League L 1-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 20 Mar 1933 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1933 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 Grimsby Town A League L 1-5 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1933 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 PORT VALE H League W 4-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 Notts. County A League W 4-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 LINCOLN CITY H League W 6-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table