Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Charlton Athletic's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Charlton Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 3 9 35 35
Away 21 3 4 14 25 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 7 23 60 91
Click here to view Charlton Athletic's complete league history View Charlton Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1932 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 2-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1932 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-6 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 3-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 LINCOLN CITY H League W 4-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 West Ham United A League L 3-7 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 FULHAM H League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 Chesterfield A League W 3-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 Port Vale A League L 1-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 Grimsby Town A League D 5-5 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1933 Preston North End A League L 2-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 BURNLEY H League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1933 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Thu 16 Mar 1933 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1933 Bradford City A League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 MILLWALL H League L 1-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1933 Stoke City A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 BURY H League L 1-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 26 Apr 1933 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 CHESTERFIELD H League L 2-5 The Valley     Stats Table