Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Preston North End's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Preston North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 2 7 53 36
Away 21 4 8 9 21 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 74 70
Click here to view Preston North End's complete league history View Preston North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1932 BURNLEY H League W 6-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1932 Burnley A League L 0-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 Charlton Athletic A League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 STOKE CITY H League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 2-6 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 Grimsby Town A League D 5-5 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 BURY H League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 Chesterfield A League L 3-4 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 Port Vale A League W 1-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 MILLWALL H League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 Swansea Town A League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1933 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 4-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 3-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Thu 02 Mar 1933 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1933 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 LINCOLN CITY H League W 5-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1933 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1933 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table