Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 7 0 58 19
Away 21 6 8 7 38 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 15 7 96 51
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1932 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 Stoke City A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 6-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 Grimsby Town A League L 2-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 Preston North End A League W 6-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 BURNLEY H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 5-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 Millwall A League W 4-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 PORT VALE H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 CHESTERFIELD H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 7-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 Notts. County A League L 0-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 3-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 Charlton Athletic A League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 STOKE CITY H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 1933 BURY H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Oldham Athletic A League W 5-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1933 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1933 Port Vale A League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 Swansea Town A League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1933 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 FULHAM H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1933 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 West Ham United A League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table