Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tranmere Rovers's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Tranmere Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 53 20
Away 21 5 7 9 21 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 11 11 74 55
Click here to view Tranmere Rovers's complete league history View Tranmere Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Prenton Park 6,159   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1934 Chesterfield A League W 2-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1934 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 New Brighton A League W 1-0 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 Wrexham A League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 1-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 WALSALL H League W 4-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 YORK CITY H League W 4-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 Darlington A League D 2-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 Gateshead A League W 2-0 Redheugh Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League W 3-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 SOUTHPORT H League W 4-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 Chester A League D 0-0 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 Barrow A League L 0-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 BARROW H League W 2-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Brunton Park 4,305   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1935 CHESTER H League D 1-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 ROCHDALE H League W 4-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1935 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1935 NEW BRIGHTON H League L 0-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 Halifax Town A League W 2-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1935 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 3-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 Walsall A League L 0-3 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1935 York City A League D 0-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 DARLINGTON H League W 4-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-1 Peel Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 GATESHEAD H League D 2-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 5-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Apr 1935 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 Hartlepools United A League L 1-6 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 Mansfield Town A League L 2-4 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 Southport A League L 0-4 Haig Avenue     Stats Table