Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Queens Park Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 55 19
Away 21 8 5 8 29 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 9 11 84 53
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 MILLWALL H League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1935 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1935 Torquay United A League L 2-4 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Thu 12 Sep 1935 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 ALDERSHOT H League W 5-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1935 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 Newport County A League W 4-3 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 Notts. County A League L 0-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 Clapton Orient A League L 0-1 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 Northampton Town A League W 4-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1935 CARDIFF CITY H League W 5-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1935 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 Millwall A League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 15 Jan 1936 Reading A League W 2-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 Aldershot A League W 3-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1936 SWINDON TOWN H League W 5-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 Coventry City A League L 1-6 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1936 Exeter City A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1936 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 READING H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1936 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 Cardiff City A League L 2-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1936 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 4-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1936 Gillingham A League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 Southend United A League W 1-0 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table